The Epeda Dedicace premium collection

Fine materials, extremely comfortable and high-quality mattresses, the Dedicace collection of tufted mattresses will win you over.

Exceptional Dedicace bedding

For one night, the Dedicace premium collection gives you access to never seen before sensations and makes you forget about gravity. Supported by exceptional bedding, sleep becomes an endless journey that raises your dreams.

The Dedicace premium collection offers you the ultimate comfort thanks to the high precision of the bedding support combined with the effect of 7 different zones in the mattress: properties enhanced by the fine materials and the ever-lasting elegance that are characteristic of Dedicace.

Learn more
Epéda

The "France Origine Garantie" certification label

Absolutely designed in accordance with the tradition and entirely made in France, our collection, naturally, received the France Origine Garantie certification label (OFG): the only certification label which indisputably confirms the French origin of a product. With a totally modern production site based in Criquebeuf-sur-Seine (Normandy) and 200 employees, we are committed to making French manufacturing our first choice: a detail which is not one, and which fully contributes to the high-quality of the Dedicace collection.

A unique know-how

Manufactured on demand, each product is the fruit of unparalleled rigor and sense of finishing. Therefore, the stitching, the closing, the embroidery, and the finishing are entirely handmade by our craftsmen, professional and talented people which carry on the high tradition of the brand’s bedding. They are also those who are behind the scenes carrying out the tufting, the ultimate embodiment of the brand’s refinement.

To achieve this, they delicately tie each of the 42 transverse links, therefore connecting the two sides of the mattress and giving birth to the sublime quilting of the Dedicace premium collection which guarantees the durability of the bedding and the Epeda’s irresistible appeal.

Discover the collection
Epéda

To complete your bedding

Lyrides mattress

Discover

Celeste bed base

Discover

Stellaire headboard

Discover
instagram-svg

COMFORT IN
YOUR INSTAGRAM FEED

Subscribe

La collection premium Epeda Dedicace

Matières nobles, matelas extrêmement généreux, la collection de matelas capitonnés Dédicace vous comblera.

Les literies d’exception Dédicace

Le temps d’une nuit, la collection premium Dédicace vous fait accéder à des sensations inédites et oublier toute pesanteur. Porté par une literie d’exception, le sommeil devient un voyage infini qui élève vos rêves.

La collection premium Dédicace vous offre le confort ultime grâce à la haute précision de soutien de la literie combinée au travail des 7 zones différentes du matelas. Des propriétés rehaussées par les belles matières et l’élégance infinie qui caractérisent Dédicace.

Découvrir la collection
Epéda

Le label Origine France Garantie

Conçue dans le respect absolu de la tradition et entièrement réalisée en France, c’est naturellement que notre collection a reçu le label Origine France Garantie (OFG), la seule certification attestant de façon incontestable de l’origine française d’un produit. Avec un site de production ultra-moderne basé à Criquebeuf-sur-Seine (Normandie) et 200 collaborateurs, nous avons à cœur de privilégier la fabrication française.
Un détail qui n’en est pas un, et qui contribue pleinement à la haute qualité Dédicace.

Un savoir-faire unique

Fabriqué à la demande, chaque produit naît d’une rigueur et d’un sens de la finition inégalés. Ainsi, piquage, gansage, broderies et finitions sont entièrement réalisés à la main par nos Beaux-Faiseurs, les métiers et talents qui perpétuent la haute tradition de la literie de la marque. Ce sont également eux qui sont à l’œuvre derrière le capitonnage, incarnation ultime du raffinement de la marque.

Pour le réaliser, ils nouent délicatement chacun des 42 liens transverses, associant ainsi les deux faces du matelas et faisant naître les sublimes capitons de la collection premium Dédicace, garants de la durabilité de la literie et de l’irrésistible attraction d’Epéda.

En savoir plus
Epéda

POUR COMPLETER VOTRE LITERIE

Matelas LYRIDES

Découvrir

Sommier CELESTE

Découvrir

Tête de lit STELLAIRE

Découvrir
instagram-svg

LA DOUCEUR
DANS VOTRE INSTAGRAM

Abonnez-vous