The Art Deco collection

Appreciative of the Art Deco Spirit, Epéda created a 1920’s inspired collection to perfect the comfort of your bedroom.

Art and art of living are one

Your Art Deco bedding is in line with your needs: elegance and high standards. Exclusively designed and manufactured in France by the Epéda Good-Makers, the Art of Sleep craftspeople have been carrying on the brand’s know how and reputation for over 90 years. A nod to the time of its beginnings, the Art Deco collection revisits the graphic spirit and the refined style of the 1920’s. Infinite geometry, architectural comfort and meticulous finishing, it perfectly matches your contours and those of your interior.

Firm, balanced, enveloping, soft or tufted reception, each model in the line has its own way of welcoming a Sleeper. Whether they are fusional or independent, they will easily find the mattress that suits them best.

Discover the collection
Epéda

The certification labels which make the Art of Sleep

OEKO-TEX certification® : all our mattresses are Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified. Completely independent, this certification ensures the general fabric security (clothing, bedding and furniture) and the health of its consumers.
Totalement indépendante, cette certification veille à la sécurité textile globale (vêtement, literie et ameublement) et à la santé de ses usagers.
PEFC® certification : all our bed bases are PEFC certified. Internationally renowned, the PEFC certification guarantees sustainable forest management.

A healthy body on a healthy mattress

The spirit of the Art Deco collection is reflected by the choice of untreated, natural, fine and unique materials. If they are selected for their exceptional qualities, their origin is also essential: therefore, flax and hemp are 100% French Origin and each supplier must comply with a charter of good conduct.
All Art Deco mattresses benefit from multi-air technology: incorporating 32% recycled steel, the pocket springs of the patented regen’Air system guarantee you healthy bedding thanks to regular ventilation (up to 10 times per night).
Sustainable well-being at all levels.

Learn more
Epéda

TO COMPLETE YOUR BEDDING

MOLITOR MATTRESS

DISCOVER

SPIRALE BED BASE

DISCOVER

DACRON DUVET

DISCOVER
instagram-svg

COMFORT IN
YOUR INSTAGRAM FEED

Subscribe

La collection Art Déco

Sensibles à l’Esprit Art déco, Epéda a développé une collection d’inspiration années 20 pour parfaire le confort de votre chambre.

Art et Art de vivre ne font qu’un

Votre literie Art Déco est à votre image : élégante et exigeante. Exclusivement conçue et fabriquée en France par les Beaux-Faiseurs Epéda, les artisans du Beau-Dormir perpétuent depuis plus de 90 ans le savoir-faire et la belle réputation de la marque. Clin d’oeil à l’époque qui l’a vue naître, la collection Art Déco revisite l’esprit graphique et le style épuré des années 20. Géométrie à l’infini, confort architectural et finitions soignées, elle épouse à merveille vos contours et ceux de votre intérieur.

Accueil tonique, équilibré, enveloppant, moelleux, capitonné, chaque modèle de la gamme a sa manière d’accueillir un Beau-Dormeur. Qu’il soit fusionnel ou indépendant, il trouvera naturellement le matelas fait pour lui.

Découvrir la collection
Epéda

Les certifications qui font le Beau-Dormir

La certification OEKO-TEX® : tous nos matelas sont certifiés Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®.
Totalement indépendante, cette certification veille à la sécurité textile globale (vêtement, literie et ameublement) et à la santé de ses usagers.
La certification PEFC® : tous nos sommiers sont certifiés PEFC. D’envergure internationale, PEFC garantit la gestion durable des forêts.

Un corps serein sur un matelas sain

L’esprit de la collection Art Déco s’incarne dans le choix des matières naturelles non-traitées à la générosité unique. Si elles sont sélectionnées pour leurs qualités exceptionnelles, leur provenance est également essentielle : ainsi, lin et chanvre sont 100% Origine France et chaque fournisseur doit répondre à une charte de bonne conduite.

Tous les matelas Art Déco bénéficient de la technologie multi-air : intégrant 32% d’acier recyclé, les ressorts ensachés du système breveté regen’Air vous garantissent une literie saine grâce à une ventilation régulière (jusqu’à 10 fois par nuit).

Un bien-être durable à tous les niveaux.

En savoir plus
Epéda

POUR COMPLETER VOTRE LITERIE

Matelas MOLITOR

Découvrir

Sommier SPIRALE

Découvrir

Couette DACRON

Découvrir
instagram-svg

LA DOUCEUR
DANS VOTRE INSTAGRAM

Abonnez-vous