The Origines Collection

You are looking for environmental-friendly bedding ? Epeda has the Origines collection for you.

Designed with respect for the body and the environment

Exclusively designed and manufactured in France by the Art of Sleep craftspeople, the Origines line prioritizes naturality and conscientiously provides well-being while being harmless. Its desire for authenticity is expressed through choices that are as virtuous as they are rigorous. Therefore, the collection is biocidal treatment free, the materials are natural, recyclable, labeled; the fabrics are environmentally respectful; the wood of the bed bases is certified. A commitment that is both good for the body and the environment.

Firm, balanced, enveloping, soft or tufted reception, each model in the line has its own way of welcoming a Sleeper. Whether they are fusional or independent, they will easily find the mattress that suits them best.

Discover the collection
Epéda

The certification labels which make the Art of Sleep

OEKO-TEX certification® : all our mattresses are Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified. Completely independent, this certification ensures the general fabric security (clothing, bedding and furniture) and the health of its consumers.
PEFC® certification : all our bed bases are PEFC certified. Internationally renowned, the PEFC certification guarantees sustainable forest management.
NF Environnement certification : the only recognized eco-label, NF Environment checks both the conformity of a product with the standards in force and its impact on the environment.
Zero Biocide mention : the Origines collection offers mattresses that are biocide treatment free.

A healthy body on a healthy mattress

The spirit of the Origines collection is reflected by the choice of untreated, natural, fine and unique materials. If they are selected for their exceptional qualities, their origin is also essential: therefore, flax and hemp are 100% French Origin and each supplier must comply with a charter of good conduct.
All Origines mattresses benefit from Multi-Air technology: incorporating 32% recycled steel, the pocket springs of the patented regen’Air system guarantee you healthy bedding thanks to regular ventilation (up to 10 times per night).
Sustainable well-being at all levels.

Learn more
Epéda

TO COMPLETE YOUR BEDDING

GAYA mattress

Discover

JASMIN bed base

Discover

CARRÉ CHIC headboard

Discover
instagram-svg

COMFORT IN
YOUR INSTAGRAM FEED

Subscribe

La collection Origines

Vous recherchez des literies empreintes de naturalité, Epéda vous propose la collection Origines.

Conçue dans le respect du corps et de l’environnement

Exclusivement conçue et fabriquée en France par les artisans du Beau-Dormir, la gamme Origines fait la part très belle à la naturalité et dispense en conscience un bien-être tout en innocuité. Son désir d’authenticité s’exprime au travers de choix aussi vertueux que rigoureux. Ainsi, la collection est exempte de tout traitement biocide, les matériaux sont naturels, recyclables, labellisés ; les tissus, respectueux ; les bois des sommiers, certifiés. Un engagement qui fait du bien au corps autant qu’à l’environnement.

Accueil tonique, équilibré, enveloppant, moelleux, capitonné, chaque modèle de la gamme a sa manière d’accueillir un Beau-Dormeur. Qu’il soit fusionnel ou indépendant, il trouvera naturellement le matelas fait pour lui.

Découvrir la collection
Epéda

Les certifications qui font le Beau-Dormir

La certification OEKO-TEX® : tous nos matelas sont certifiés Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®. Totalement indépendante, cette certification veille à la sécurité textile globale (vêtement, literie et ameublement) et à la santé de ses usagers.
La certification PEFC® : tous nos sommiers sont certifiés PEFC. D’envergure internationale, PEFC garantit la gestion durable des forêts.
La certification NF Environnement : seul éco-label reconnu, NF Environnement contrôle à la fois la conformité d’un produit avec les normes en vigueur et son impact sur l’environnement.
La mention Zéro Biocide : la collection Origines propose des matelas sans traitement biocide.

Un corps serein sur un matelas sain

L’esprit de la collection Origines s’incarne dans le choix des matières naturelles non-traitées à la générosité unique. Si elles sont sélectionnées pour leurs qualités exceptionnelles, leur provenance est également essentielle : ainsi, lin et chanvre sont 100% Origine France et chaque fournisseur doit répondre à une charte de bonne conduite.
Tous les matelas Origines bénéficient de la technologie multi-air : intégrant 32% d’acier recyclé, les ressorts ensachés du système breveté regen’Air vous garantissent une literie saine grâce à une ventilation régulière (jusqu’à 10 fois par nuit).
Un bien-être durable à tous les niveaux.

En savoir plus
Epéda

POUR COMPLETER VOTRE LITERIE

Matelas GAYA

Découvrir

Sommier JASMIN

Découvrir

Tête de lit CARRÉ CHIC

Découvrir
instagram-svg

LA DOUCEUR
DANS VOTRE INSTAGRAM

Abonnez-vous